photo: Suzie Picou-Oldham photos

President G. Wesley Jones II, counselor for the Backstretch Employee Assistance Program at Delaware Park.

Vice President BJ Cosson, vice president of operations and customer relations for Television Games Network (TVG).

The Rev. Michael Bingaman, chaplain at Retama Park in Texas and Western consultant of the Race Track Chaplaincy of America.

Don Clippinger, retired editorial director of Thoroughbred Times Co.



Curtis L. Barrett, Ph.D., professor emeritus of the University of Louisville School of Medicine.

Bill Borchardt, counselor for the backstretch employee assistance programs at the Maryland tracks.

Peggy Goetsch, executive director of the Racing Industry Charitable Foundation in Illinois.

Jim Greene, chairman of The Eighth Pole program at Suffolk Downs and Rockingham Park.

Peggy Hendershot, vice president of legislative and industry affairs, National Thoroughbred Racing Association

Terry Meyocks, national manager of the Jockeys’ Guild.

Dan Metzger, president of the Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association.

The Rev. Dr. Nicholas Salios, retired chaplain at Philadelphia Park and a certified addictions counselor.

Barbara Wilmes, D.S.W., former director of the Backstretch Employee Services Team at the New York Racing Association tracks and former coordinator of the employee assistance program at NYRA.

Edward Bowen, president of the Grayson-Jockey Club Research Foundation.

W. Cothran Campbell, founder and president of Dogwood Stable.

William Gallo Jr., director of racing for the National Steeplechase Association.

Frank Lamb, executive director of the Wyoming Pari-Mutuel Commission.

Herb Moelis, president of the Thoroughbred Charities of America.

Don Murray, retired executive director of the Winners Foundation.

Lonny Powell, industry consultant.

Lorna E. Propes, chairman of the Illinois Racing Board.

Bruce Rimbo, president of Ruidoso Downs.

Christopher Scherf, executive vice president of the Thoroughbred Racing Associations.

Edward Seigenfeld, executive vice president of Triple Crown Productions.

Kent Stirling, executive director of the Florida Horsemen’s Benevolent and Protective Association.


Home  |  Mission / Vision  |  About Us  |  Board Members  |  Donations  |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2019 Winners Federation, Inc. All rights reserved.